Today is the Day for Airstreaming

IMG_5160

Three years ago today, I published AIRSTREAMING. And it’s been amazing meeting all of the fellow ‘streamers along the way. It’s Superbowl Sunday, our Hawks are playing and I’m reflecting on all of the great people and readers who’ve found something to love about this book.

I do hope that it finds a large audience someday, but even if it goes along at a fair clip (6 copies sold this week!) I’m a happy man. People are reading something I spent years and years on, and it makes me very proud.

If you’ve read the book, please write something up on Amazon about it. That helps a lot. If you haven’t download a copy and shoot this book to number one – just like our Seahawks. You can click on the book cover below, which will take you to the book for Kindle or paperback. It’s also available on Nook.

So – go AIRSTREAMING, GoHawks and above all, go read. It’s unbelievable where stories can take you.

Leave a comment